Meet your Counselor

Shane Apps

Shane Apps

Senior Admissions Counselor
sapps@ccga.edu
912-279-5776

First-year students from Camden, Brantley, Glynn, McIntosh, and Wayne counties.
All Dual Enrollment students

Chat with Shane

Mandy Lesseig

Mandy Lesseig

Admissions Counselor
clesseig@ccga.edu
912-279-4584

Transfer and Readmit students, International students, Adult Learners, Military/Veteran students, and Transient & Non-Degree Seeking students.

Chat with Mandy

Hannah Mann

Regional Admissions Counselor
hmann@ccga.edu
912-280-7756

First-year students from Middle Georgia & Metro Atlanta South: Baldwin, Bibb, Bleckley, Burke, Butts, Chattahoochee, Clayton, Columbia, Coweta, Crawford, Emanuel, Fayette, Glascock, Greene, Hancock, Harris, Heard, Henry, Houston, Jasper, Jefferson, Jenkins, Johnson, Jones, Lamar, Laurens, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, McDuffie, Monroe, Morgan, Muscogee, Newton, Peach, Pike, Putnam, Richmond, Schley, Screven, Spalding, Talbot, Taliaferro, Taylor, Treutlen, Troup, Twiggs, Upson, Warren, Washington, Wilkes, and Wilkinson counties.

Chat with Hannah

Mauren Sallee

Mauren Sallee

Regional Admissions Counselor
mauren.sallee@ccga.edu
912-279-4620

First-year students from North Georgia & Metro Atlanta North: Banks, Barrow, Bartow, Carroll, Catoosa, Chattooga, Cherokee, Clarke, Cobb, Dade, Dawson, DeKalb, Douglas, Elbert, Fannin, Floyd, Forsyth, Franklin, Fulton, Gilmer, Gordon, Gwinnett, Habersham, Hall, Haralson, Hart, Jackson, Lumpkin, Madison, Meriwether, Murray, Oconee, Oglethorpe, Paulding, Pickens, Polk, Rabun, Rockdale, Stephens, Towns, Union, Walker, Walton, White, and Whitfield counties.

Chat with Mauren

Landon Sarazine

Admissions Counselor
landon.sarazine@ccga.edu
912-279-5734

First-year students from Out of State and South Georgia: Appling, Atkinson, Bacon, Baker, Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Bryan, Bulloch, Calhoun, Candler, Charlton, Chatham, Clay, Clinch, Coffee, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Decatur, Dodge, Dooly, Dougherty, Early, Echols, Effingham, Evans, Grady, Irwin, Jeff Davis, Lanier, Lee, Liberty, Long, Lowndes, Miller, Mitchell, Montgomery, Pierce, Pulaski, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole, Stewart, Sumter, Tattnall, Telfair, Terrell, Thomas, Tift, Toombs, Turner, Ware, Webster, Wheeler, Wilcox, and Worth counties.

Chat with Landon

Mandy Lesseig

Shannon Riggins

Assistant Director of Admissions Operations
sriggins@ccga.edu
912-279-5770

Mandy Lesseig

Scott Argo

Assistant Vice President for Recruitment and Admissions
sargo@ccga.edu
912-279-5775

Chat with Scott