IRB Contact Information

College of Coastal Georgia
Institutional Review Board Chair
c/o Academic Affairs
One College Drive
Brunswick, Georgia 31520
E-mail address – IRB@ccga.edu
Telephone – 912.279.5965


IRB Chair
Lauren A. Boardman, DNP
Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520-3632
Office: 912.279.5904
Email: lboardman@ccga.edu
IRB Administrator
Ms. Connie M. Hiott
Faculty Affairs Specialist
College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520-3632
Office: 912.279.5965
Email: chiott@ccga.edu


IRB Board Membership Roster

Name Email Address Education
Dr. Lauren Boardman lboardman@ccga.edu DNP, RN
Dr. Brian Pope bpope@ccga.edu PhD, Psychology
Dr. Jennifer Hatchel jhatchel@ccga.edu PhD, Microbiology
Dr. Turand Reese treese@ccga.edu PhD, Economic Development
Mrs. Rebecca Sharpe rsharpe@ccga.edu EdD, Educational Leadership
Ms. Cheryl Van Dyke cvandyke@ccga.edu MS/LPC/NCC, Counseling
Dr. Michael Butcher mbutcher@ccga.edu EdD, Educational Leadership
Dr. Aurora Ramos Nunez aramosnunez@ccga.edu PhD., Psychology
Mr. Cody Cocchi ccocchi@ccga.edu MEd., Higher Education Administration
Ms. Christy Jordancjordan@sghs.orgJD, Law


Links
IRB Decision Trees


powered by finalsite