School of Business & Public Management

Faculty

Dean, School of Business and Public Management

Dr. William Mounts
ACN 211
912.279.5851
wmounts@ccga.edu

Director of Administrative Operations

Mr. Bill Garlen
ACN 207
912.279.5888
bgarlen@ccga.edu

Department Coordinator

Mrs. Dianna Cavanah
ACN 212
912.279.5852
mailto:dcavanah@ccga.edu

Accounting

Dr. James Benton
ACN 234
912-279.5822
jbenton@ccga.edu

Dr. Wanda DeLeo
ACN 235
912.279.5885
wdeleo@ccga.edu

Criminal Justice

Ms. Cynthia Atwood
ACN 220
912.279.5909
catwood@ccga.edu

Culinary Arts

Chef Steve Ingersoll
CAM 135
912.501.3326
singersoll@ccga.edu

Chef Lee Cranz
ACN 218 and CAM
912.280.7753
rcranz@ccga.edu

Economics

Dr. Don Mathews
ACN 237
912.279.5929
dmathews@ccga.edu

Dr. Melissa Trussell
ACN 238
912-279-4585
mtrussell@ccga.edu

Executive in Residence

Mr. Reg Murphy
ACN 205
912.280.7747
rmurphy@ccga.edu

Finance

Dr. T. Reese
ACN 232
912.279.5824
treese@ccga.edu

Health Informatics

Ms. Lee McKinley
ACN 224
912.279.5886
lmckinley@ccga.edu

Dr. Ian Easton
ACN 223
912.279.4529
ieaston@ccga.edu

Hospitality And Tourism Management

Dr. Tyra Hilliard
ACN 214
912.279.4568
thilliard@ccga.edu

Dr. Richard "Robby" Roberson
ACN 215
912.279.5823
rroberson@ccga.edu

Leadership

Dr. Jim Fullerton
ACN 233
912.279.5895
jfullerton@ccga.edu

Management

Dr. William "Bee" Carlton
Howard Coffin Building, 215
912.279.5892
wcarlton@ccga.edu

Dr. Craig Gentzle
ACN 207
912.279.5823
cgentzle@ccga.edu

Public Management

Dr. Heather Farley
ACN 204
912.279.4569
hfarley@ccga.edu

Workforce Management and Leadership

Dr. Richard "Ray" Stephens
ACN 203
912.279.5939
rstephens@ccga.edu

powered by finalsite