Technology Services Team


Dr. Alan Ours

Chief Information Officer
Email: aours@ccga.edu

Gerald Moody

Systems Engineer
Email: gmoody@ccga.edu

Matt Hanak

Information Security Officer
Email: mhanak@ccga.edu

Sara Hunsinger

Department Coordinator
Email: shunsinger@ccga.edu

Enterprise Services


Dr. Diana Leal

Director of Enterprise Services
Email: dleal@ccga.edu

Brian McLeod

Technology Systems Administrator
Email: bmcleod@ccga.edu

Kevin Culwell

Enterprise Support Specialist
Email: kevin.culwell@ccga.edu

Helpdesk Services


Daniel Widener

Manager of Helpdesk Services
Email: dwidener@ccga.edu

Kalene Chasteen

Audio Visual Technician
Email: kchasteen@ccga.edu

Cody Haynes

Client Support Specialist
Email: chaynes@ccga.edu

Wordie Hubbard

Client Support Specialist
Email: whubbard@ccga.edu

powered by finalsite