Technology Services Team


Gregory Bacon

Client Support Specialist
Location: Camden Center
Telephone: 912-510-3337, Email: gbacon@ccga.edu

Kalene Chasteen

Audio/Visual/Telecom Administrator
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5758, Email: kchasteen@ccga.edu

Kevin Culwell

Technology Support Specialist
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5772, Email: kevin.culwell@ccga.edu

Ed Grueser

Database Specialist
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5759, Email: egrueser@ccga.edu

Matt Hanak

Information Security Officer
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5763, Email: mhanak@ccga.edu

Paul Hearn

Web Developer
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5934, Email: phearn@ccga.edu

Sara Hunsinger

Department Coordinator
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5768, Email: shunsinger@ccga.edu

Diana Leal

Enterprise Applications Specialist
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 279-5767, Email: dleal@ccga.edu

Brian McLeod

Technology Systems Administrator
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5766, Email: bmcleod@ccga.edu

Gerald Moody

Systems Engineer
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5765, Email: gmoody@ccga.edu

Alan Ours

Chief Information Officer
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5762, Email: aours@ccga.edu

Daniel Widener

Computer Services Specialist
Location: Andrews Building, Second Floor
Telephone: 912-279-5971, Email: dwidener@ccga.edu

powered by finalsite