Freshmen Advisors

Biological Sciences, Mathematics, Computer Science

Jasmine Davis, jasmine.davis@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Deborah Browning, dbrowning@ccga.edu
Jones Building, 2nd Floor

Education

Jasmine Davis, jasmine.davis@ccga.edu

Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Jennifer Ray, jray@ccga.edu
Correll Education Building, 2nd Floor

Business, Criminal Justice, Health Informatics, Public Management

Stephen Shehan-Nichols, sshehannichols@ccga.edu

Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor

Department Coordinator: Dianna Cavanah, dcavanah@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor

Culinary/Hospitality

Richard Roberson, rroberson@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor

Psychology, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, American Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Undeclared, At Risk

Pat Morris, pmorris@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Sisilia Lambert, slambert@ccga.edu

Jones Building, 1st Floor

Health Sciences, Nursing, Radiologic Sciences

Tashania Garner, tgarner@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Nichol James, njames@ccga.edu
Nursing and Health Sciences, 2nd Floor

Camden Center

Jennifer Wadman, jwadman@ccga.edu
Camden Center, Administrative Office Room 126B

Dual Enrollment

Linny Bailey, lbailey@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Learning Support

Students with support classes should visit the Advising Center.

All other students with 30 credit hours or more, check DegreeWorks for your advisor.

powered by finalsite