COMPASS Advisors

Biological Sciences, Mathematics, Computer Science, Data Science

Jasmine Hubbard, jhubbard@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, COMPASS Center

Department Coordinator: Deborah Browning, dbrowning@ccga.edu
Jones Building, 2nd Floor

Education

Jasmine Hubbard, jhubbard@ccga.edu

Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, COMPASS Center

Department Coordinator: Andrea Spivey, aspivey@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 1st Floor

Business, Criminal Justice, Health Informatics, Public Management

Brian Weese, bweese@ccga.edu

Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, COMPASS Center

Department Coordinator: Stephen Shehan-Nichols, sshehannichols@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor

Culinary/Hospitality

Richard Roberson, rroberson@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor

Psychology, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, American Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Undeclared, At Risk

Pat Morris, pmorris@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, COMPASS Center

Department Coordinator: Sisilia Lambert, slambert@ccga.edu

Jones Building, 1st Floor

Nursing, Radiologic Sciences

Tashania Garner, tgarner@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, COMPASS Center

Department Coordinator: Nichol James, njames@ccga.edu
Nursing and Health Sciences, 2nd Floor

Camden Center & Health Sciences

Jennifer Wadman, jwadman@ccga.edu
Camden Center, Administrative Office Room 126B

Dual Enrollment

Linny Bailey, lbailey@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, COMPASS Center

Learning Support

Students with support classes should visit the COMPASS Center.

All other students with 30 credit hours or more, check DegreeWorks for your advisor.

powered by finalsite