Library Staff

Debbie Holmes
Dean of Library Services
912-279-5787
dholmes@ccga.edu

Stephanie Ball
Information Services Specialist - Camden
912-510-3331
sball@ccga.edu

Karen Haven
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5784
khaven@ccga.edu

Michele Johnson
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5788
michele.johnson@ccga.edu

Lynda Kennedy
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5782
lkennedy@ccga.edu

John Kissinger
Public Services Librarian - Camden
912-510-3332
jkissinger@ccga.edu

Cary Knapp
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5781
cknapp@ccga.edu

Pam Mathis
Library Assistant - Brunswick
912-279-5785
pmathis@ccga.edu

Christine Strickland
Public Services Specialist - Brunswick
912-279-5743
cstrickland@ccga.edu

powered by finalsite