Department of Social Sciences Faculty


Psychology Faculty

Dr. Carla Bluhm

Associate Professor Psychology
eCore faculty
USG European Council site director Paris
Email: cbluhm@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 112

Dr. Marci R. Culley

Chair, Department of Social Sciences
Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: mculley@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 125

Dr. M. Karen Hambright

Professor of Psychology
Email: khambright@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 124

Dr. Kimberly Kinsey Mannahan

Associate Professor of Psychology
Director of Service-Learning and Undergraduate Research
Email: kmannahan@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 126 and Correll 112D

Dr. Neda Moinolmolki

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: nmoinolmolki@ccga.edu
Office: ACN107

Dr. Charlsie A. Myers

Associate Professor of Psychology
Email: cmyers@ccga.edu
Offices: Camden Center room 210 and ACN 106

Dr. Aurora I. Ramos Nuñez

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Email: aramosnunez@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 106

Dr. Brian Pope

Professor of Psychology
Email: bpope@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 123


History Faculty

Dr. Michael Morris

Associate Professor of History
Email: mmorris@ccga.edu
Office: Correll 212F

Dr. Hector Montford

Assistant Professor of History
Email: hmontford@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 111

Dr. Patrizia Famὰ Stahle

Professor of History
Email: pstahle@ccga.edu
Office: Camden 211

Dr. Chris Wilhelm

Associate Professor of History
Director of the Honors Program
Email: cwilhelm@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 120


Sociology Faculty

Dr. Orsolya Kolozsvari

Associate Professor of Sociology
Email: okolozsvari@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 121

Dr. Roscoe Scarborough

Assistant Professor of Sociology
Email: rscarborough@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 105


Political Science Faculty

Dr. Jim Wiley

Assistant Professor of Political Science
Email: jwiley@ccga.edu
Office: ACN 113

powered by finalsite