Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 96 result(s)    next >  

Student Life Pages > Division of Student Affairs > Student Life > Clubs & Organizations

Schools & Departments > School of Arts & Sciences > Degrees & Academic Programs

CCGA hosts middle, high school students for Math and Sciences Expo
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Lactation station for nursing moms offers privacy while on campus
Thursday, March 02, 2017

Psychology Club Movie Night
Friday, April 14, 2017
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
College of Coastal Georgia Calendar

Police, fire departments respond to small electrical fire
Monday, January 09, 2017

"Our Own Tree for the Holidays" returns to CCGA
Tuesday, December 20, 2016

College selects Kevin Salaway to serve as Vice President for Advancement
Thursday, November 10, 2016

CCGA named a 2017 'Best for Vets' College
Monday, November 07, 2016

CCGA expands study abroad opportunities
Thursday, October 27, 2016

CCGA recognized among best online colleges, universities
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

CCGA professor to study face transplant recipients' shift in perception of identity
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Mom, daughter graduate together
Friday, May 06, 2016
JEKYLL ISLAND | Hope Williamson was at her daughter Victoria's graduation Thursday night at College of Coastal Georgia commencement ceremonies, but she wasn't watching from the audience.

College Announces the 2016 Service-Learning Excellence Awards
Thursday, April 21, 2016
The fourth annual Service-Learning Symposium, Awards Ceremony, Poster Showcase and Community Partner Exposition was held Wednesday, April 20. Hosted by the Center for Service-Learning, the event recognized faculty, community partners, and students for Excellence in Service-Learning. Nominations for the awards were gathered from students, faculty members, deans, and department chairs.

College of Coastal Georgia Salutes Student Scholars in Annual Honors Day Program
Friday, April 15, 2016
Kara Neisen was not expecting any awards as she attended honors just three weeks ahead of graduation. So the senior from Bloomington, Ill. was a surprised as any in the auditorium full of College of Coastal Georgia students, faculty, staff, family, and friends when Dr. Skip Mounts announced her as the Outstanding Student in Health Informatics.


#1 - 15 of 96 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite