Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 137 result(s)    next >  

Office of Advancement

Office of Advancement

Student Life Pages > Division of Student Affairs > Student Life > Clubs & Organizations

CCGA earns Tree Campus USA designation
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

CCGA basketball trying to end season strong despite struggles
Friday, February 10, 2017

Coastal Georgia named one of the best online bachelor's programs
Thursday, January 19, 2017

AIDS Memorial Quilt on display at CCGA
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

CCGA sees record enrollment, leads USG in attendance increase
Monday, November 21, 2016

CCGA Scores Straight A's
Thursday, November 10, 2016

College selects Kevin Salaway to serve as Vice President for Advancement
Thursday, November 10, 2016

Fulbright trip resonates with CCGA professor
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

College hosts inaugural Cyber Education Day
Thursday, October 20, 2016

Mariner Leadership Academy provides leadership development opportunities
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

CCGA opens second residence hall
Saturday, August 06, 2016
The College of Coastal Georgia opened the doors Friday to its second residence hall, Mariner Village. State legislators, Glynn County's community leaders and University System of Georgia officials, who traveled from Atlanta for the event, cut the ribbon at the opening ceremony, which took place 14 months after the building's ground breaking.

CCGA education students tutor in summer reading program
Friday, July 08, 2016
College of Coastal Georgia education majors Brandy Ferrell and Nicole Harmon were learning just as much as their student, Lawrence Dobson. The two educators to-be are enrolled in the School of Education and Teacher Preparation. They are both early and special education majors who are part of a cohort of teacher hopefuls taking part in the college's "Teaching Reading: Grades 3rd to 5th" course, under the leadership of professor Ronald Reigner who again this year coordinated and is leading the program.


#1 - 15 of 137 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite