Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 149 result(s)    next >  

Office of Advancement

Office of Advancement

Student Life Pages > Division of Student Affairs > Student Life > Clubs & Organizations

Outgoing CCGA President named Dean of ETSU Clemmer College of Education
Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Boys, Girls of Summer programs are assets
Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Girls getting in on summer learning action at CCGA
Monday, May 15, 2017

College announces Girls of Summer Program
Tuesday, May 02, 2017

One Million Cups marks one year
Monday, April 24, 2017

CCGA earns Tree Campus USA designation
Tuesday, March 21, 2017

CCGA basketball trying to end season strong despite struggles
Friday, February 10, 2017

Coastal Georgia named one of the best online bachelor's programs
Thursday, January 19, 2017

AIDS Memorial Quilt on display at CCGA
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

CCGA sees record enrollment, leads USG in attendance increase
Monday, November 21, 2016

CCGA Scores Straight A's
Thursday, November 10, 2016

College selects Kevin Salaway to serve as Vice President for Advancement
Thursday, November 10, 2016


#1 - 15 of 149 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite