Search Results

The following are the results of your search:
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 202 result(s)    next >  


Student Life Pages > Division of Student Affairs > Residence Life & Housing

Schools & Departments > School of Nursing & Health Sciences

Dr. Tracy L. Pellett selected as next Glenville State President
Monday, March 20, 2017

Lactation station for nursing moms offers privacy while on campus
Thursday, March 02, 2017

CCGA nursing, health sciences programs achieve perfect pass rates
Tuesday, February 14, 2017

University System of Georgia announces CCGA President's successor
Tuesday, January 24, 2017

President Greg Aloia announces retirement from College of Coastal Georgia
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

CCGA officially switching leagues, will join The Sun Conference
Tuesday, December 06, 2016

AIDS Memorial Quilt on display at CCGA
Wednesday, November 23, 2016

CCGA recognized among best online colleges, universities
Tuesday, October 25, 2016

College education majors learning to use newspapers in the classroom
Monday, October 03, 2016

Mariners could be changing conferences
Saturday, August 27, 2016
College of Coastal Georgia's athletic programs could be in a new conference after the 2016-17 academic year. The college announced Friday that it has informed the Southern States Athletic Conference of its intention to withdraw from the conference and apply for admission into The Sun Conference. Both conferences are a part of the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics.

CCGA student looks to Columbia graduate school
Monday, August 01, 2016
Amanda Surman knows the value of hard work. She's seen the fruits of it pay off in her own life, especially when it comes to education. And her greatest inspiration in that department was her mom.

CCGA fee reductions a smart move
Friday, July 29, 2016
Most college students and their families throughout the nation face the challenges of rising tuition and ancillary costs at the large majority of colleges and universities. College of Coastal Georgia in Brunswick isn't increasing its tuition for 2016-17, which is already a bargain at $4,434 a year.


#1 - 15 of 202 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite