Hospitality Advisory Board Members

Bruce Dixon       CO - CHAIR
Owner/Operator
Fairfield Inn Brunswick
(912) 264-2060
bruce.dixon@marriott.com

Chef Abigail Hutchinson     CO - CHAIR
Executive Chef
Jekyll Island Club
(912) 635-2600
Ahutchinson@jekyllclub.com

Rhonda Barlow
Consumer Science Teacher
Brunswick High School
(912) 267-4200
rbarlow@glynn.k12.ga.us

Eric Garvey
Chief Communications Officer
Jekyll Island Authority
(912) 635-4075
egarvey@jekyllisland.com

John Howton   
Former Owner
Blackwater Grill
(912) 634-6333
jrhowton@bellsouth.net

Michael Johnson
General Manager
King & Prince Hotel
(912) 638-3631
mjohnson@mmihq.com

Jim Jones
Vice President, Research and
Development
Rich Products Corporation
(912) 634-3119
Jim.jones@rich.com

Casey Lavin
Director of Food and Beverage
Sea Island
(912) 634-4366
caseylavin@seaisland.com

Don Myers
CCGA Foundation Trustee
dandsmyers@bellsouth.net

 

Scott McQuade
Executive Director
Brunswick Golden Isles CVB
(912) 265-0620
scott@goldenisles.com

Christine Mugrauer
2012 Graduate
College of Coastal Georgia
cgmug@yahoo.com
Dave Snyder
Owner
Halyards
(912) 638-9100
dave@halyardsrestaurant.com

Trevor Stratton
General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Jekyll Island
635-3733
trevor.stratton@hilton.com

Daniel Zeal    
Chef de Cuisine, Georgian Room &
Apprentice Coordinator,
Sea Island Apprentice Program
638-3611 Ext. 5328
danielzeal@seaisland.com

powered by finalsite