School of Business & Public Management Advisory Board Members

R. Edward Bland, CPA, PC
Coastal Workforce Investment Board
125 Airport Way, Suite 103
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 912-638-0169
F: 866-373-1645
eblandcpa@bellsouth.net
Allen Burns
Coastal Regional Commission
127 F Street
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-262-2810
M: 912-577-9901
F: 912-262-2313
aburns@crc.ga.gov
John G. Campbell
Federal Initiatives, L.L.C.
126 Cuyler Lane
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 912-638-6771
F: 912-638-6775
John@federalinitiatives.com
Jason Combs
Georgia Pacific-Brunswick Cellulose
P.O. Box 1438
Brunswick, GA 31521
P: 912-265-5780 Ext.6615
jason.combs@gapac.com
Bill Dawson
Georgia Port Authority
P.O. Box 1758
Brunswick, GA 31521
P: 912-264-7295
bdawson@gaports.com
Debbie Graham
UGA Small Business Development Center
501 Gloucester Street, Suite 200
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-264-7343
F: 912-262-3095
dgraham@georgiasbdc.org
Glenn Hansen
1049 Greenwillow Drive
St. Marys, GA 31558
P: 912-673-8726
ghansen104@tds.net
Catina Tindall
V.C. Communications
First Coast Benefits Solutions
777 Gloucester Street, Suite 308
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-466-8850
catinain@bellsouth.net
Marcus Hill
Federal Law Enforcement Training Center
1321 Chapel Crossing, Building 94
Glynco, GA 31524
P: 912-267-2231
marcus.hill@dhs.gov
Mark Johnson
Attorney At Law
777 Gloucester Street, Suite 200
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-265-6700
F: 912-264-3917
mjohnson@gilbertharrelllaw.com
Scott N. Ledbetter
Sea Island Roundtable
P.O. Box 3147
Sea Island, GA 31561
P: 912-634-9009
s.ledbetter@att.net
Dr. William “Skip” Mounts
College of Coastal Georgia
One College Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-279-5851
F: 912-279-5779
wmounts@ccga.edu
Stacy Nobles
The Heritage Bank
292 S. Macon Street
Jesup, GA 31545
P: 912-427-1470
snobles@the-heritage-bank.com
Wally Orrell
Darien-McIntosh County Chamber of Commerce
Preferred Outlets at Darien
1111 Magnolia Bluff Way, S.W., Suite 255
Darien, Georgia 31305
P: 912-437-6684
wally@McIntoshChamber.com
Patrick Parker
The Parker Companies
125 Marina Drive
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
P: 912-638-7775
jhparker1@comcast.net

Keith Post
Navy League-Camden-Kings Bay Council
P.O. Box 5507
St. Marys, GA 31558
P: 912-674-2620
keithfpost@tds.net
John Riddle
Wayne County Chamber of Commerce &
Industrial Development Authority
124 N.W. Broad Street
Jesup, GA 31545
P: 912-427-2028
M: 912-294-1282
jriddle@waynechamber.com
Kevin Runner
Jekyll Island Club Hotel
371 Riverview Drive
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
P: 912-635-2600
krunner@jekyllclub.com
Michael D. Scherneck
Southeast Georgia Health System
2415 Parkwood Drive
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-466-7049
mscherneck@sghs.org
Elizabeth Sorrells
MST Wealth Management
1612 Newcastle Street, Suite 200
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-262-4730
esorrells@mstwm.com
Nathan Sparks
Brunswick & Glynn County Development Authority
4 Glynn Avenue
Brunswick, GA 31520
P: 912-265-6629
snathansparks@bwkeda.com
powered by finalsite