News Archives

Keyword(s): 
Category: 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Nov 21, 2016 12:13:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016 3:00:44 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 11, 2016 3:47:18 PM
Posted Thursday, Nov 10, 2016 9:46:28 AM
Posted Monday, Nov 7, 2016 8:54:00 AM
Posted Monday, Oct 31, 2016 2:50:30 PM
Posted Thursday, Oct 27, 2016 2:48:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 12:10:59 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016 11:44:18 AM
Posted Thursday, Oct 20, 2016 2:44:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Oct 5, 2016 9:21:00 AM
Posted Monday, Sep 26, 2016 11:39:00 AM
Posted Friday, Sep 16, 2016 4:22:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016 2:45:00 PM
For the first time ever since becoming a four-year baccalaureate institution in 2009, the College of Coastal Georgia has been named one of the Best Regional Public Colleges in the South by the U.S. News and World Report.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 6, 2016 12:08:00 PM
Join the CCGA community to compassionately honor and remember the 2,975 individuals who were killed on September 11, 2001, in the terrorist attacks on America.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 9:56:00 AM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 31, 2016 9:54:07 AM
Posted Monday, Aug 29, 2016 9:00:00 AM
Without its students roaming campus, heading to class or lounging in the green spaces between buildings, College of Coastal Georgia's campus is like a tourist spot, said Greg Aloia, the college's president. "It's pretty, but no one's there," he said.
Posted Saturday, Aug 27, 2016 9:00:00 AM
College of Coastal Georgia's athletic programs could be in a new conference after the 2016-17 academic year. The college announced Friday that it has informed the Southern States Athletic Conference of its intention to withdraw from the conference and apply for admission into The Sun Conference. Both conferences are a part of the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016 3:39:39 PM
The Rev. Alan Akridge tried Monday to fathom the unfathomable — the deaths of Jesus Diaz and his young wife Emiko in a murder-suicide early Sunday morning that left his parish at St. Mark's Episcopal Church in shock.
Posted Monday, Aug 22, 2016 10:35:18 AM
Earlier this week, the Garner family packed two cars with three incoming College of Coastal Georgia students, all their clothes and dorm supplies and the family's three dogs and drove eight hours from Cookeville, Tenn., to Brunswick.
powered by finalsite