College of Coastal Georgia Foundation

The College of Coastal Georgia Foundation develops resources to support the college in providing quality education. The Foundation also serves as an advocate within the Coastal Georgia community and beyond to further the goals of the College.

Foundation Board 2017-2018

Executive Committee

Mr. Wayne Johnson, Chairman
The Coastal Bank of Georgia

Mr. Jack Kilgore, Immediate Past Chairman
Retired President, Consumer Brands Division
Rich Products Corporation

Ms. Susan Imhoff, Secretary

Real Estate Professional
Sotheby's International Realty

Mr. Greer Brown, Vice Chair
Sr. Vice President, Financial Advisor
Brown-Rose Wealth Management Group

Mr. Bill Stembler, Treasurer
Georgia Theatre Company

Mr. Art Lucas, At-Large
Lucas Properties


Dr. Meg Amstutz
Interim President
College of Coastal Georgia

Mr. Kevin J. Salaway
Vice President for Advancement
College of Coastal Georgia

Mr. Jeff Preston
Vice President of Business Affairs
College of Coastal Georgia


Foundation Board Members 2017-2018

Mr. Paulo Albuquerque

Mr. Jeff Barker

Ms. Brenda Boone-Cove

Mr. Greer Brown

Mr. David Burch

Mr. Ray Crouch

Mr. Bruce Dixon

Ms. Marie Dodd

Mr. Orion Douglass

Ms. Christine Franklin

Mr. Heard Galis

Mr. Al Garrett

Mr. Bill Gussman

Mr. Michael Hodges

Dr. Chase Hopkins

Ms. Susan Imhoff

Mr. Wayne Johnson

Mr. Jack Kilgore

Mr. Cedric King

Ms. Janice Lamattina

Mr. Buff Leavy

Mr. Ben P. Lee

Mr. Art Lucas

Ms. Meredith Magnus

Mr. Howard Mann

Mr. Richard Moore

Mr. Randal Morris

Ms. Diana Murphy

Mr. Don Myers

Ms. Carol Norton

Mr. Daren Pietsch

Ms. Susan Shipman

Mr. Scott Steilen

Mr. William Stembler

Mr. Rees Sumerford

Mr. Mike Scherneck

Mr. Lance Toland

Mr. William Torrey Jr.

Mr. Lance Turpin

Ms. Nancy Wainwright

Mr. Tommy Walden

Mr. David Zimmerman

powered by finalsite