Freshmen Advisors

Biological Sciences & Mathematics

Shannon Riggins, sriggins@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Deborah Browning, dbrowning@ccga.edu
Jones, Second Floor


Education

Shannon Riggins, sriggins@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Kathy Halliwell, khalliwell@ccga.edu
Correll Education Building, 2nd Floor


Business, Computer Science, Criminal Justice, Health Informatics, Public Management

Hillary Cummins, hcummins@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor

Department Coordinator: Lori Harlin, Department Coordinator, lharlin@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor


Culinary/Hospitality

Walter Wright, wwright@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 2nd Floor


Psychology, Social Sciences, Arts & Humanities, American Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Undeclared, At Risk

Pat Morris, pmorris@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Hope Cassada, hcassada@ccga.edu
Academic Commons North, 1st Floor


Health Sciences

Tashania Garner, tgarner@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office

Department Coordinator: Nichol James, njames@ccga.edu
Nursing and Health Sciences, 2nd Floor


Radiologic Science

John Eichinger, jeichinger@ccga.edu
Miriam and Hugh Nunnally Health and Science Building


Camden Center

912-510-3300


Move On When Ready (MOWR), High Schoolers

Linny Bailey, lbailey@ccga.edu
Academic Commons South, 1st Floor, Advising Office


Learning Support

Students with support classes should visit the Advising Center.



All other students with 30 credit hours or more, check DegreeWorks for your advisor.


powered by finalsite