Coastal Georgia Coastal Pines
Dr. Greg Aloia, President
galoia@ccga.edu
912-279-5705
Dr. Glenn Deibert, President
gdeibert@coastalpines.edu
912-258-5828
Judy Johnston, Exec Assistant to the President
jjohnston@ccga.edu
912-279-5705
Natasha King, Exec Assistant
nking@coastalpines.edu
912-287-5827
Dr. Tracy Pellett, VP for Academic Affairs
tpellett@ccga.edu
912-279-5960
Lonnie Roberts, Provost
lroberts@coastalpines.edu
912-427-5816
Dr. Tracy Pellett, VP for Academic Affairs
tpellett@ccga.edu
912-279-5960
Amanda Morris, VP for Academic Affairs
amorris@coastalpines.edu
912-287-5851
Dr. Andrea Wallace, AVP for Academic Affairs
awallace@ccga.edu
912-279-5931

Dr. German Vargas, AVP for Academic Affairs
gvargas@ccga.edu
912-279-5918
Dr. Abe Pallas, Dean for AA, Allied Health
apallas@coastalpines.edu
912-287-4861

Patsy Wilkerson, Dean for AA, Business, Computers & Professional Services
pwilkerson@coastalpines.edu
912-427-5839

Jason Strickland, Dean for AA, Technical and Industrial
jstrickland@coastalpines.edu
912-285-6106
Lisa Lesseig, Registrar
llesseig@ccga.edu
912-7279-5737
Tara Eichfeld, Registrar
teichfeld@coastalpines.edu
912-287-4837
Dr. Jason Umfress, VP for Student Affairs
jumfress@ccga.edu
912-279-5970
Karla Eubanks, VP for Student Affairs
keubanks@coastalpines.edu
912-427-5899
Dr. Michael Butcher, Dean of Students and Residence Life
mbutcher@ccga.edu
912-279-5815
Karla Eubanks, VP for Student Affairs
keubanks@coastalpines.edu
912-427-5899
Jennifer Zak, Director of Disability Services
jzak@ccga.edu
912-279-5806
Cathy Montgomery, Counseling and Special Services
cmontgomery@coastalpines.edu
912-427-6265
Jeff Preston, VP for Business Affairs
jpreston@ccga.edu
912-279-5751
Monica O’Quinn, VP for Administrative Services
moquinn@coastalpines.edu
912-427-5840
Clayton Daniels, AVP for Enrollment Mgmt/Admissions
cdaniels@ccga.edu
912-279-5775
Karla Eubanks, VP for Student Affairs
keubanks@coastalpines.edu
912-427-5899
Aerial Dickerson, Assistant Director of Admissions
adickerson@ccga.edu
912-279-4514
Austin Johnson, Executive Director of Student Affairs
ajohnson@coastalpines.edu
912-287-5806
Kimberly Burgess, Admissions Counselor
kburgess@ccga.edu
912-279-5770
Austin Johnson, Executive Director of Student Affairs
ajohnson@coastalpines.edu
912-287-5806
Terri Harris, Director of Financial Aid
tharris@ccga.edu
912-279-5726
Tina Manning, Financial Aid Director
tmanning@ccga.edu
912-427-5814
Alan Ours, Chief Information Officer
aours@ccga.edu
912-279-5762
Darrell Harris, Exec Director of Information Technology
dharris@coastalpines.edu
912-287-5855
powered by finalsite