Department Coordinator

Deborah Browning
912.279.5876
mwagner@ccga.edu

Department Chair

Dr. Colleen Knight
912.279.5937
cknight@ccga.edu

Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Victor Vega
912.279.5946
vvega@ccga.edu

Club Contact Information

Astronomy Club:

Biology Club: biologyclub@ccga.edu

Environmental Club: ccgaenvironmentalclub@gmail.com

Geology Club: ccga.geologyclub@gmail.com


Veteran-Friendly Office Certified

Dr. Leon Gardner: lgardner@ccga.edu

Dr. Tate Holbrook: cholbrook@ccga.edu

Dr. Colleen Knight: cknight@ccga.edu

Dr. Holly Nance: hnance@ccga.edu

Dr. Gerard White: gwhite@ccga.edu

LGBT Safe Space Certified Faculty

Dr. Tate Holbrook: cholbrook@ccga.edu

Dr. Colleen Knight: cknight@ccga.edu

Dr. Holly Nance: hnance@ccga.edu

Dr. Gerard White: gwhite@ccga.edu

powered by finalsite