Library Staff

Debbie Holmes
Dean of Library Services
912-279-5787
dholmes@ccga.edu

Heather Brown
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5783
hbrown@ccga.edu

Karen Haven
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5784
khaven@ccga.edu

Angela Hughes
Information Specialist - Camden Center Library
912-510-3331
asalmon@ccga.edu

Lynda Kennedy
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5782
lkennedy@ccga.edu

John Kissinger
Public Services Librarian - Camden Center Library
912-510-3332
jkissinger@ccga.edu

Cary Knapp
Public Services Librarian - Brunswick
912-279-5781
cknapp@ccga.edu

powered by finalsite