Consumer Information

The College of Coastal Georgia is poised to become a significant and successful force to educate, enrich, engage and economically enhance the Coastal region and the state.

The consumer information provided on this page ensures the College is in compliance with the Higher Education Opportunity Act (HEOA) of 2008. Perhaps as important, this information is provided so that both future and current students can understand fully why the College of Coastal Georgia is a wonderful place to learn, work and contribute.

Net Price Calculator Use the Net Price Calculator to get an estimate (not a final determination, or actual award) of financial assistance, or a final net price. Estimates are based on price of attendance and financial aid provided to students in a previous year. Price of attendance and financial aid availability change year to year.

Any questions regarding the College's compliance with the HEOA may be directed to Ron Harding.

Click on the categories below to expand each section and access relevant resources.

General Institutional Information

Financial Assistance Information

Health and Safety Information

  • Counseling Services
  • Campus Security Information
  • Campus Security Annual Report
    • Campus Crime Statistics
    • Campus Emergency Procedures
    • Fire Safety
    • Missing Person Procedures: Reports regarding any student attending school or living in the residence hall who is missing must be referred immediately to Campus Police at 912-258-3133. Students living in the residence hall are required to identify a contact person or persons whom the College will attempt to notify after the student is determined by Campus Police to be missing. Students must list these individuals as their emergency contact persons. All student contact information registered with the College is held confidentially by the college. In addition to any additional contact person designated by the student, if the student is under 18 years of age and not emancipated, the College will attempt to notify a custodial parent or guardian not more than 24 hours after the student is determined to be missing by Campus Police. Campus Police will initiate emergency contact procedures once a student, for whom a missing persons report has been filed, has been missing for 24 hours
    • Safety Management Plan
  • Health Resource List
  • Certificate of Immunization
  • Immunization Requirements

Student Outcomes

powered by finalsite