Programs of Study and Academic Advisors

Bachelor Programs
Bachelor of Biological Sciences
Pre-Professional
Coastal Ecology
Secondary Education
For an appointment or general information contact:
Joan Rozmarynoski, 279-5880, Jones Building-228, jrozmarynoski@ccga.edu
(A-B) Dr. Colleen Reynoso, 279-5937, Jones Building-224, creynoso@ccga.edu
(C-D) Dr. Leon Gardner, 279-5927, Jones Building-226, lgardner@ccga.edu
(E-G) Dr. Phillip Mason, 279-5944, Jones Building-220, pmason@ccga.edu
(H-J) Dr. David Starkey, 279-5944, Jones Building-220, dstarkey@ccga.edu
(K-M) Dr. Tate Holbrook, 279-5947, Jones Building-133, cholbrook@ccga.edu
(N-P) Professor Patricia Rugaber, 279-5928, Jones Building-218, prugaber@ccga.edu
(Q-R) Professor James Carpenter, 279-5916, Jones Building-202, jcarpenter@ccga.edu
(S-T) Dr. Gerard White, 279-5920, Jones Building-213, gwhite@ccga.edu
(U-Z) Dr. Andrea Wallace, 279-5931, Jones Building-222, awallace@ccga.edu
Camden Dr. Jennifer Hatchel, 510-3341, CC-208, jhatchel@ccga.edu
Freshman Advisor Professor Rebecca Sharpe, 279-5956, rsharpe@ccga.edu
Intern Advisor Dr. Keith Belcher, 279-5922, Jones Building-232, kbelcher@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Biology Education For an appointment or general information contact:  Kathy Halliwell, 279-5843,  CTELC-210E, khalliwell@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Business Administration For an appointment or general information contact:
Lori Harlin, 279-5852,ACN-102, lharlin@ccga.edu
Juniors, Seniors  
(A-L) Craig Gentzle, 279-5823, ACN-107, cgentzle@ccga.edu
(M-Z) Dr. Dr. Don Matthews(ECON), 279-5929, ACN-126, dmatthews@ccga.edu
Freshmen
Sophomores
 
(A-C) Dr. George Dupuy (MKTG), 279-5822, ACN-124, gdupuy@ccga.edu
(D-G) Dr. Jim Fullerton (LEAD), 279-5895, ACN-120, jfullerton@ccga.edu
(H-L) Mr. Carl Gabrini (ACCT), 279-5885, ACN-125, cgabrini@ccga.edu
(M-Q) Dr. T. Reese, 279-5824, ACN-121, treese@ccga.edu
(R-Z) Dr. Graeme Coetzer, 279-4585, ACN-127, gcoetzer@ccga.edu
  Dr. Mary Eleanor Wickersham (PUBA), 279-4585, mwickersham@ccga.edu
Camden Dr. T. Reese, 279-5824, ACN-121, treese@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science
Health Informatics
 
Bachelor of Science Advisor:
Pre-Health Informatics Advisor:
For an appointment or general information contact:
Lorie Harlin, 279-5852, ACN-102, Iharlin @ccga.edu
 
Dr. Mohammad Faysel, 279-5890, ACN -108, mfaysel@ccga.edu
Dr. Mohammad Faysel, 279-5890, ACN-108, mfaysel@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science
Public Administration
Dr. Mary Eleanor Wickersham (PUBA), 279-4585, mwickersham@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Education
Early Childhood/Special Education
Pre-Education (BS)
For an appointment or general information contact:
Kathy Halliwell, 279-5843, CTELC-210E, khalliwell@ccga.edu
 
Bachelor of Science in Education
Middle Grades Education
For an appointment or general information contact:
Kathy Halliwell, 279-5843, CTELC-210E, khalliwell@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Mathematics
Dr. German Vargas, 279-5918, Jones Building-144, gvargas@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Mathematics Education
For an appointment or general information contact Kathy Halliwell, 279-5843, CTELC-210E, khalliwell@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Pre-Licensure Track
Pre-Nursing (BSN-transfer)
For an appointment or general information contact:
Maureen McCarthy-Wagner, 279-5860, Jones Building-117 mwagner@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
RN to BSN Track
For an appointment or general information contact:
Maureen McCarthy-Wagner, 279-5860, Jones Building- 117, mwagner@ccga.edu
Bachelor of Science in Psychology:
 
A-F)
(G-L)
(M-R)
(S-Z)
 
Camden Campus
For an appointment or general information contact: Hope Williamson, 279-5877, ACN-209
 
Dr. Carla Bluhm, 279-5884, ACN-207, cbluhm@ccga.edu
Dr. Karen Hambright, 279-5879, CAN-214, khambright@ccga.edu
Dr. Marci Culley, 279-5887, ACN-205, mculley@ccga.edu
Dr. Kimberly Kinsey-Mannahan, 279-5889, ACN-206, kmannahan@ccga.edu
Dr. Charlsie-Myers, 510-3373, Camden Center 210, cmyers@ccga.edu
Career Programs
AS Clinical Laboratory Technology
Instructor Robin Bradshaw, 279-5865, Jones Building-231, rbradshaw@ccga.edu
AS Nursing (Pre-RN)
Maureen McCarthy-Wagner, 279-5860, Jones Building-117, mwagner@ccga.edu
AS Radiologic Science
Bonnie Tobias, 279-5864, Jones Building-128,
btobias@ccga.edu
Tina Griffith, 279-5856, Jones Building-127, tgriffith@ccga.edu
Sheronda Cuffie, 279-5857, Jones Building-125, scuffie@ccga.edu
AS Hospitality Management
Walter Wright, 279-6930, ACN-106, wwright@ccga.edu
Steve Ingersoll, 510-3326, CC 135
Transfer Associate Programs
AS Agribusiness, Agricultural Economics, Environmental Economics and Management
Professor Patricia Rugaber, 279-5928, Jones Building-218, prugaber@ccga.edu
AA Art
Jeff LeMieux, 279-5842, Coffin 104, Jlemieux@ccga.edu
Michael Hannaford, 510-3334, CC 236, mhannaford@ccga.edu
AS Biology
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Chemistry
Dr. Andrea Wallace, 279-5931, Jones Building-222, awallace@ccga.edu
AA Communication
Tyler Bagwell, 279-5882, ACN-236, tbagwell@ccga.edu
Michael Hannaford, 510-3334, CC 236, mhannaford@ccga.edu
AS Computer Information Systems (A-L)
Richard Hampton, 279-5919, ACN-111, rhampton@ccga.edu
AS Computer Information Systems(M-Z)
Lee Southard, 279-5909, ACN-105, lsouthard@ccga.edu
AS Computer Science
(A-L)
Richard Hampton, 279-5919, ACN-111, rhampton@ccga.edu
AS Computer Science
(M-Z)
Lee Southard, 279-5909, ACN-105, lsouthard@ccga.edu
AS Information Technology
(A-L)
Richard Hampton, 279-5919, ACN-111, rhampton@ccga.edu
AS Criminal Justice
Larry Johnson, 279-5888, ACN-123, ljohnson@ccga.edu
AS Dental Hygiene (pre-Baccalaureate)
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AA English
Sharon Bartkovich, 279-5891, ACN-235, sbartkovich@ccga.edu
Michael Hannaford, 510-3334, CC 236, mhannaford@ccga.edu
AS Forestry, Fisheries & Aquaculture, Forest Environmental Resources, Wildlife
Professor Patricia Rugaber, 279-5928, Jones Building-218, prugaber@ccga.edu
AS General Studies
Jeff LeMieux, 279-5842, Coffin 104, jlemieux@ccga.edu
Kati Berhow, 510-3344, CC 110, kberhow@ccga.edu
AS Geology-Brunswick
Dr. Maasha, 279-5932, Jones Building-229, nmaasha@ccga.edu
AS Health and Physical Education
Teresa Peeples, 279-5840, SAC 113, tpeeples@ccga.edu
AS History-Brunswick
Camden
Dr. Chris Wilhelm, 279-5985, ACN-215, cwilhelm@ccga.edu
Dr. Patrizia Stahle, 510-3374, CC 211, pstahle@ccga.edu
AS Information Technology
(A-L)
Richard Hampton , 279-5919, ACN-111, rhampton@ccga.edu
AS Information Technology (M-Z)
Lee Southard, 279-5909, ACN-105, lsouthard@ccga.edu
AS Mathematics
Dr. German Vargas, 279-5918, Jones Building--144, gvargas@ccga.edu
Professor Kati Berhow, 510-3344, CC 110, kberhow@ccga.edu
AS Medical Records Administration
Dr. Mohammad Faysel, 279-5890, SB 165, mfaysel@ccga.edu
AS Medical Technology
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AA Modern Foreign Language Dr. Lisa Noetzel, 279-5881,ACS-122, lnoetzel@ccga.edu
Michael Hannaford, 510-3334, CC 236, mhannaford@ccga.edu
AA Philosophy Dr. Catherine Culver, 279-5983, ACN-220, cculver@ccga.edu
Michael Hannaford, 510-3334, CC 236, mhannaford@ccga.edu
AS Physics
Dr. Maasha, 279-5932, Jones Building-229, nmaasha@ccga.edu
AS Political Science
Tony Wege, 279-5893, ACN-237, twege@ccga.edu
Dr. Patrizia Stahle, 510-3374, CC-211, pstahle@ccga.edu
AS Pre-Dentistry
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Pre-Engineering-A-M
Dr. Leon Gardner, 912-279-5927, Jones Building-226, lgardner@ccga.edu
Professor Kati Berhow, 510-3344, CC 110, kberhow@ccga.edu
AS Pre-Engineering-N-Z
Dr. German Vargas, 279-5918, Jones Building-144, gvargas@ccga.edu
Professor Kati Berhow, 510-3344, CC 110, kberhow@ccga.edu
AS Pre-Medicine
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Pre-Occupational Therapy
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Pre-Pharmacy
Dr. Andrea Wallace, 279-5931, Jones Building-222, awallace@ccga.edu
Dr.Jennifer Hatchel, 510-3341, CC 208, jhatchel@ccga.edu
AS Pre-Physical Therapy
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Pre-Physician Assistant
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Pre-Veterinary Medicine
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Psychology:  
(A-F) Dr. Carla Bluhm, 279- 5884 , ACN-207, cbluhm@ccga.edu
(G-L) Dr. Karen, Hambright, 279-5879, ACN-214, khambright@ccga.edu
(M-R) Dr. Kimberly Kinsey-Mannahan, 279-5889, ACN-204, kmannahan@ccga.edu
(S-Z) Dr. Marci Culley, 279-5887, ACN-205, mculley@ccga.edu
Camden Dr. Charlsie Myers, 510-3373, CC 210, cmyers@ccga.edu
AS Recreation
Teresa Peeples, 279-5840, SAC 113, tpeeples@ccga.edu
AS Respiratory Therapy
See the Bachelor of Biological Sciences Advisor List
AS Sociology
Dr. Orsolya Kolozsyan, ACN-213, 279-5828, okolozsyan@ccga.edu
AS Teacher Education
For an appointment or general information contact:
Kathy Halliwell, 279-5843, CETLC-210E, khalliwell@ccga.edu
Undecided
Pat Morris, Advisor, 279-5793, Center for Academic Advising, pmorris@ccga.edu
Tyler Bagwell, 279-5882, ACN-236, tbagwell@ccga.edu
Holly Sterner, 279-5955, AB 110, hsterner@ccga.edu
Joe Peeples, 279-5841, SAC 112, jpeeples@ccga.edu
Teresa Peeples, 279-5840, SAC 113, tpeeples@ccga.edu
Cheryl Van Dyke, 279-3319, cvandyke@ccga.edu
Dr. Maasha, 279-5932, Andrews Student Services Building, nmaasha@ccga.edu
Learning Support
Learning Support – Brunswick
(A)
Ricky Weaver, 279-5958, ACS-114, rweaver@ccga.edu
(B)
Sharon Bartkovich, 279-5891, ACN-235, sbartkovich@ccga.edu
(C-D)
Anna Dewart, 279-5957, ACS-118, adewart@ccga.edu
(E-G)
Dr. Elizabeth Wurz, 279-5984, ACS-108, ewurz@ccga.edu
(H-I)
Holly Sterner, 279-5955, ACS-122, hsterner@ccga.edu
(J-K)
Sheila Ledford, 279-5959, Jones Building-146, sledford@ccga.edu
(L)
Dr. Jamil Mortada, 279-5923, Jones Building-145, jmortada@ccga.edu
(M)
Melissa Canady, 279-5961, Jones Building-148 scanady@ccga.edu
(N-P)
 
(Q-T)
Dr. Rob Bleil, 279-5986, ACS -120, rbleil@ccga.edu
(U-Z
Rebecca Sharpe, 279-5956, ACS-112, rsharpe@ccga.edu
Back up April Davis, 279-5950, ASC-116, adavis@ccga.edu
Learning Support-Camden
(A-H)
Katie Berhow, 510-3343, CC 110, kberhow@ccga.edu
(I-P)
Treg Thompson, 510-3343, CC 112, tthompson@ccga.edu
Back up Cheryl Van Dyke, 279-5803, cvandyke@ccga.edu